Stan's State Fan Forum

Dear Guests,

Welcome to Stan's State Fan Forum dedicated to Stan Walker.

Feel free to visit our PORTAL page to glance at the latest news.

In order to view the rest of the forum, meet fellow Stan fans and join in on our discussions, you will need to REGISTER with us. After activation you will be able to log in to the forum with your username and password.
If you have any questions or need help browse our FAQ or CONTACT.

Thank You.
SSFF Admin
Stan's State Fan Forum

This is the place for devoted Stan Walker fans to share their love, debate and engage in the career of this exceptional young artist.

New Album
LET THE MUSIC PLAY
Out Now!
New Single
Out Now
Check out Stan Walker's
upcoming appearances near you
 
 

    'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Share
    avatar
    Linda
    Webmistress
    Webmistress

    Posts : 1206
    Join date : 2009-11-30
    Age : 53
    Location : Stan Clan Land

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by Linda on Mon Mar 29, 2010 4:07 pm

    I agree with you Simona!
    Come on everyone.... not much effort required for our STAN!

    Vote Vote Vote!


    http://www.fox.com.au/shows/hot30/vote


    _________________
    Linda B Big Smile
    United we Stan'd yerrrrrrr!

    avatar
    sarahbunny
    STANning
    STANning

    Posts : 843
    Join date : 2009-11-27
    Age : 23
    Location : Australia mate

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by sarahbunny on Mon Mar 29, 2010 4:09 pm

    i voted twice haha still dont know if it counts thought.. i cant wait to hear the song and leanr the lyrics lmao
    avatar
    Simona
    State Founder
    State Founder

    Posts : 2224
    Join date : 2009-11-24
    Age : 42
    Location : Stan's State

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by Simona on Mon Mar 29, 2010 4:13 pm

    I think is one vote a day. You also get the password of the day after you vote,,,, dunno what is that for...

    may be you have to say it if they call you on phone?


    _________________
    'Music is a language that everybody knows how to speak' SRW

    SSFF ♥ ♥ ♥ Stan Walker
    avatar
    Linda
    Webmistress
    Webmistress

    Posts : 1206
    Join date : 2009-11-30
    Age : 53
    Location : Stan Clan Land

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by Linda on Mon Mar 29, 2010 4:16 pm

    LOL same here Sarah but at least we voted.
    BTW I didn't get a password this time and I'm now cries


    _________________
    Linda B Big Smile
    United we Stan'd yerrrrrrr!

    avatar
    sarahbunny
    STANning
    STANning

    Posts : 843
    Join date : 2009-11-27
    Age : 23
    Location : Australia mate

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by sarahbunny on Mon Mar 29, 2010 4:17 pm

    aww haha the password is if they call you and you say it and win a prize i won once Big Smile lmaooo ok ill vote once per day
    avatar
    Simona
    State Founder
    State Founder

    Posts : 2224
    Join date : 2009-11-24
    Age : 42
    Location : Stan's State

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by Simona on Mon Mar 29, 2010 4:28 pm

    hey my password didn't appear this time it is rigged?

    what did you win sarah ?


    _________________
    'Music is a language that everybody knows how to speak' SRW

    SSFF ♥ ♥ ♥ Stan Walker
    avatar
    sarahbunny
    STANning
    STANning

    Posts : 843
    Join date : 2009-11-27
    Age : 23
    Location : Australia mate

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by sarahbunny on Mon Mar 29, 2010 5:00 pm

    hmmm lol maybe cus they already have your details adn you got the password already haha i won some Cds nothign big :)
    avatar
    Linda
    Webmistress
    Webmistress

    Posts : 1206
    Join date : 2009-11-30
    Age : 53
    Location : Stan Clan Land

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by Linda on Mon Mar 29, 2010 7:40 pm

    Here is another interesting tidbit.
    Joshuawithers has "uploaded" Kiwiana's youtube of "unbroken" and placed it on the stanwalkermusic.com forum.

    I hope he didn't "upload" it but embedded or linked it as I was pretty sure you had to ask permission prior to downloading other peoples files? Maybe I'm wrong. I'm not a youtube guru like some people around here *looks @ Kiwiana*


    _________________
    Linda B Big Smile
    United we Stan'd yerrrrrrr!

    avatar
    QueenTiger
    PR Webmistress
    PR Webmistress

    Posts : 1397
    Join date : 2009-11-28
    Age : 43
    Location : Sydney

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by QueenTiger on Mon Mar 29, 2010 7:41 pm

    Definately another vote from me.....Come on SSF lets keep voting and hopefully we will see "UNBROKEN" at Number #1


    _________________
    I'm on the STAN wagon.
    avatar
    QueenTiger
    PR Webmistress
    PR Webmistress

    Posts : 1397
    Join date : 2009-11-28
    Age : 43
    Location : Sydney

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by QueenTiger on Mon Mar 29, 2010 7:44 pm

    Have been advised that "UNBROKEN" will not be aired on radio till late april. Video shot next week.


    _________________
    I'm on the STAN wagon.
    avatar
    sarahbunny
    STANning
    STANning

    Posts : 843
    Join date : 2009-11-27
    Age : 23
    Location : Australia mate

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by sarahbunny on Mon Mar 29, 2010 8:00 pm

    mmm I know I'm so dissapointed I thought it was gonna be played early April and released late April :(
    avatar
    LASERAsmiles
    STANning
    STANning

    Posts : 825
    Join date : 2010-01-06
    Age : 23
    Location : PERTH

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by LASERAsmiles on Mon Mar 29, 2010 9:35 pm

    aw what? only PLAYED late april? awwwwwh :(
    cant miss it then!
    avatar
    josephineperrot
    STANning
    STANning

    Posts : 559
    Join date : 2009-11-28
    Age : 59
    Location : Melbourne

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by josephineperrot on Mon Mar 29, 2010 11:33 pm

    hi all, I just was able to log in here do not know why I had so much trouble doing it in google chrome!! did watch Stan singing in Auckland sounded great! and a new album..yepeeeee..
    avatar
    Simona
    State Founder
    State Founder

    Posts : 2224
    Join date : 2009-11-24
    Age : 42
    Location : Stan's State

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by Simona on Tue Mar 30, 2010 8:58 am

    josie!

    aww I missed ya gf! What's wrong with google chrome? won't let you login? let me know. send me a PM or post it in the FAQ section k?

    new single coming out! yes! but the end of April and released in May? why so late? if it is ready lol just bring it out! haha


    _________________
    'Music is a language that everybody knows how to speak' SRW

    SSFF ♥ ♥ ♥ Stan Walker
    avatar
    nick_93
    STANdard
    STANdard

    Posts : 68
    Join date : 2009-11-24
    Age : 23

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by nick_93 on Tue Mar 30, 2010 11:35 am

    I've been so busy lately and haven't been on in ages but never forgot Stan and logged in this morning to find out all this awesome news, yay how exciting! I'm listening to the 'Unbroken' video now, can't wait til it's on the radio whenever that may be. Great news! Big Smile
    avatar
    Simona
    State Founder
    State Founder

    Posts : 2224
    Join date : 2009-11-24
    Age : 42
    Location : Stan's State

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by Simona on Tue Mar 30, 2010 1:34 pm

    awwww Nick so lovely to see you back we missed your input young man!

    Great news for Stan and fans! we all can't wait for the single to come out


    _________________
    'Music is a language that everybody knows how to speak' SRW

    SSFF ♥ ♥ ♥ Stan Walker
    avatar
    Taichimisty
    STANnified
    STANnified

    Posts : 483
    Join date : 2009-12-01
    Age : 61
    Location : Alpaca land

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by Taichimisty on Tue Mar 30, 2010 6:42 pm

    Woohoo....voted....come on tomorrow so can vote again....yay....

    Taichi
    avatar
    Simona
    State Founder
    State Founder

    Posts : 2224
    Join date : 2009-11-24
    Age : 42
    Location : Stan's State

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by Simona on Tue Mar 30, 2010 7:02 pm

    great me too


    _________________
    'Music is a language that everybody knows how to speak' SRW

    SSFF ♥ ♥ ♥ Stan Walker
    avatar
    Taichimisty
    STANnified
    STANnified

    Posts : 483
    Join date : 2009-12-01
    Age : 61
    Location : Alpaca land

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by Taichimisty on Wed Mar 31, 2010 7:35 am

    Lets go Stan fans.....vote...vote....vote for our boi.
    woohoo....go Stan go!!!

    I am so waiting for his new song....ready....willing and able...lol:)

    Taichi
    avatar
    Simona
    State Founder
    State Founder

    Posts : 2224
    Join date : 2009-11-24
    Age : 42
    Location : Stan's State

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by Simona on Wed Mar 31, 2010 4:53 pm

    The single is out next week, friday the 9th of April!!!!!!!!!



    credit source http://twitter.com/1stanwalker


    _________________
    'Music is a language that everybody knows how to speak' SRW

    SSFF ♥ ♥ ♥ Stan Walker
    avatar
    kalaivani
    STANnified
    STANnified

    Posts : 296
    Join date : 2009-11-28

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by kalaivani on Wed Mar 31, 2010 6:31 pm

    Cool as!
    Simo, you mean it would be out in the stores?
    Great news! punk1
    I might race up to the shop on my scooter on the 9th april Hehahahhah
    avatar
    LASERAsmiles
    STANning
    STANning

    Posts : 825
    Join date : 2010-01-06
    Age : 23
    Location : PERTH

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by LASERAsmiles on Wed Mar 31, 2010 10:17 pm

    omg will it be out in stores on the ninth simo? happy dance


    Last edited by LASERAsmiles on Fri Dec 03, 2010 3:16 pm; edited 1 time in total
    avatar
    nick_93
    STANdard
    STANdard

    Posts : 68
    Join date : 2009-11-24
    Age : 23

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by nick_93 on Wed Mar 31, 2010 11:49 pm

    Simona wrote:awwww Nick so lovely to see you back we missed your input young man!

    Great news for Stan and fans! we all can't wait for the single to come out

    Hehehe, it sure is!

    Wow, if it comes out April 9th, it doesn't leave much time for radio play and promotion, or maybe when Stan said that he meant it airs on the radio then..who knows haha. I can't wait to hear the song, it sounds so promising when you hear Stan sing so high in that video Razz
    avatar
    kiwianabananarama
    OutSTANding
    OutSTANding

    Posts : 1234
    Join date : 2009-12-09

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by kiwianabananarama on Thu Apr 01, 2010 7:08 am

    Yayyyyy...9th April 2010!! YEAYA!!! So can't wait for it!! aaahhh so they were right with the 2 weeks release date...shot STAN!!xo
    avatar
    KrystaBel
    OutSTANding
    OutSTANding

    Posts : 1263
    Join date : 2009-12-04

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by KrystaBel on Thu Apr 01, 2010 9:01 am

    OMG ...yaaahooooo!! Thanks for the brilliant news...xx LMAO happy dance sunny flower

    Sponsored content

    Re: 'UNBROKEN' Preview + Lyrics

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Mon Aug 21, 2017 11:59 pm